Rosary2007's Weblog

Words from GOD – Words to GOD

I in HIM and HE in me..

English: Mary and Jesus

• I have found in Jesus

an answer to all my questions,

to all my longings, to all my needs!

He is made of God unto me,

even me—wisdom and righteousness,

and sanctification and redemption.

Having Jesus I have all things,

and by faith He is mine,

and I am His,

His only and His altogether.

I find that I have been looking for

an experience, instead of Jesus.

When becoming a follower of JESUS,

we use to pray to HIM.

The ROSARY PRAYER unifies

Christians all around the globe.

If You ant to be connected,

pls don´t wait to get into

our domains with

Rev Bishop Rosenkranz.

No comments yet»

Kommentar verfassen

