Rosary2007's Weblog

Words from GOD – Words to GOD

Enquiry of the LORD

Samuel anoints David, Dura Europos, Syria, Dat...

Image via Wikipedia

• “And David enquired of the Lord.” • — 2 Samuel 5:23 • When David made this enquiry he had just fought the Philistines, and gained a signal victory. The Philistines came up in great hosts, but, by the help of God, David had easily put them to flight. Note, however, that when they came a second time, David did not go up to fight them without enquiring of the Lord.

7 Kommentare»

  ROSARY2012 wrote @

Hi, Ula, ..wo lebst Du eigentlich? -ist das Neuseeland, oder wo…??-
Grüßle-Uwe aus De

Gefällt mir

  Ula wrote @

Ich wohne in der Nähe von Kapstadt in Südafrika 🙂

Gefällt mir

  ROSARY2012 wrote @

wow-
helemaar geselliek, leuk! Moet je BUUREN´s praaten? 😉

Gefällt mir

  Ula wrote @

Danke für den Backlink zu meinem Blog 🙂

Gefällt mir

  ROSARY2012 wrote @

Klar, gerne 🙂
Dein Blog ist echt super!
Weiter so- und ebenfalls danke!
GBU-
CU

Gefällt mir

  Ula wrote @

Vielen dank, Uwe 🙂

Gefällt mir

  ROSARY2012 wrote @

BLESSINGS! 🙂 🙂

Gefällt mir


Kommentar verfassen

