Rosary2007's Weblog

Words from GOD – Words to GOD

restore scattered glass

• For myself I feel that the Lord must do the whole work of restoration for me, for I am powerless to do anything for myself. He must give me the desire even to be restored. I have been asking Him to do this, and I trust not in vain. Then He must also help me to view properly the earthly things for which I long, so that I will not grieve over them..

JESUS took the cup of tremble, the fifth glass of vine.

This glass was scattered. But it has been restored. Let´s do so like JESUS does and believe in the wonders of resurrection!

No comments yet»

Kommentar verfassen

