Rosary2007's Weblog

Words from GOD – Words to GOD

^UR• A bond-slave of Jesus • I am crucif

^UR• A bond-slave of Jesus • I am crucified with Christ; nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me. Gal. 2:20. • These words mean the breaking of my independence with my own hand and surrendering to the supremacy of the Lord Jesus. No one can do this for me, I must do it myself. God may bring me to the point three hundred and sixty-five times a year, but He cannot put me through it. http://ht.ly/7hD6t

No comments yet»

Kommentar verfassen

